Hours & Pricing

Closed

private parties

Closed

private parties

6:30-9:00

$3 Admission $3 Skate rental

Closed

private parties

7:00 Pm -10:00 PM

$7 Admission $3 Skate rental

11:00 Am -4:00 PM

$6 Admission $3 Skate rental

7:00 Pm -10:00 PM

$7 Admission $3 Skate rental

Holiday Hours

$6 Admission $3 Skate rental

Monday December 19 1-4
Tuesday December 20 1-4
Wednesday December 21 1-4 & 6:30-9
Thursday December 22 1-4
Friday December 23 1-4 & 7-10
Saturday December 24 closed
Sunday December 24 closed
Monday December 26 1-4
Tuesday December 27 1-4
Wednesday December 28 1-4 & 6:30-9
Thursday December 29 1-4
Friday December 30 1-4 & 7-10
Saturday December 31 new years Eve skate 1-4 & New Year’s Eve late skate 7pm-1am
Sunday January 1 1-6
Monday January 2 1-4
Tuesday January 3 1-4

Holiday Hours

$6 Admission $3 Skate rental

Monday December 19 1-4
Tuesday December 20 1-4
Wednesday December 21 1-4 & 6:30-9
Thursday December 22 1-4
Friday December 23 1-4 & 7-10
Saturday December 24 closed
Sunday December 24 closed
Monday December 26 1-4
Tuesday December 27 1-4
Wednesday December 28 1-4 & 6:30-9
Thursday December 29 1-4
Friday December 30 1-4 & 7-10
Saturday December 31 new years Eve skate 1-4 & New Year’s Eve late skate 7pm-1am
Sunday January 1 1-6
Monday January 2 1-4
Tuesday January 3 1-4

Home school first and third Friday’s of each month 1-3